GDD, limited liability company. Limited partnership
ul. Konstruktorska 9
02-673 Warsaw
Phone: +48 22 566 77 00
NIP: 521-35-87-842  •  Regon: 142716091  •  KRS: 0000372049

Customer Service Depatment (Monday-Friday, from 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM CET)
+48 22 566 77 21
+48 22 566 77 22
+48 22 566 77 23
faks: +48 22 566 77 50
e-mail: zamowienia@gdd.pl

 

Sales Department

Adrian Sadło
+48 602 50 94 28

a.sadlo@gdd.pl
kujawsko-pomorskie
lubuskie
pomorskie
wielkopolskie
zachodniopomorskie
Marcin Kowalczuk
+48 602 50 94 34
m.kowalczuk@gdd.pl

lubelskie (northern part)
mazowieckie
podlaskie
warmińsko-mazurskie
Tomisław Cysarczyk
+48 602 50 94 35

t.cysarczyk@gdd.pl
retail
pomorskie
kujawsko-pomorskie
Krzysztof Furmankiewicz
+48 602 50 94 38
k.furmankiewicz@gdd.pl

retail
warmińsko-mazurskie
podlaskie
Piotr Nawrocki
+48 602 50 94 37
p.nawrocki@gdd.pl

dolnośląskie
opolskie
śląskie
Krzysztof Urbanek
+48 602 50 94 36

k.urbanek@gdd.pl
lubelskie (southern part)
małopolskie
podkarpackie
świętokrzyskie
Mirosław Reg
Key Account Manager
+48 602 50 94 32

m.reg@gdd.pl
Katarzyna Kasinowicz
Business Development Manager (Happy Color, FIMO)
+48 602 39 29 54
k.kasinowicz@gdd.pl
Marketing and Promotion
Department

Monika Antosiak
+48 22 566 77 36
m.antosiak@gdd.pl
Accountancy Department
+48 22 566 77 33
+48 22 566 77 34
Import Department
Wioletta Żelazna
+48 22 566 77 48
w.zelazna@gdd.pl
Storehouse
+48 22 566 77 41

 

 

english polski